Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Parish Leadership

The Vestry of St. Aidan's is a vital part of the leadership of the parish.  Various members of the vestry are in charge of, or liasons to other committees and groups of the Church.  Feel free to contact them with comments or concerns.

Caroline McCormick, Senior Warden (mimicormac@hotmail.com)

Mario Costantino, Junior Warden (mariokarenand3@aol.com)

Beverly Bell, Treasurer (beverlycarolwoodbell@gmail.com)

Darlene Ash (darweenash@yahoo.com)

Lianne LaFleur (lafleurs2@verizon.net)

Deb Crawford (djonescrawford@aol.com)

Amanda Smith (amandasmith03@gmail.com)

Maria Markin (maria.facilitator@gmail.com)

Rose DuPont (rose.dupont712@verizon.net)

Mike Henry (mikehenryva@gmail.com)

Graham Sloan (gfsloan@gmail.com)

Jay Anderson  (janderson@andersonreporting.net)